Mission Statement

Develop a dynamic membership promoting and facilitating world-class radiologic patient care through enhanced market awareness and effective legislation.

Committee Contacts

 Areas of Interest Committee Members

Annual Meeting

Barb Smith, Chair 2019

Social Media

Susan Putnam-Hopkins


Michael Saker 

AM Education

Adriann Dunham

By-Laws & Guidelines

Bart Pierce, Susan Castanette, Barb Smith

Diamond Lake

Don McDonnell, Chair 2018


Anne Warden & Barb Smith

Legislative Affairs

Jennifer Clayton, Virginia Vanderford &
Bobbi Johnston


Allison Ryan, Jeanne Olmstead, Catherine Jeffs,
Bibiana Kearney
 Membership Committee

Lori Sahlin, 

Jeanne Burrows

& Bobbi Johnston

Student Action Committee

Bobbi Johnston & Ashley Olmstead, 
Michael Saker, Paula Merino,
 Bibiana Kearney, & Don McDonnell

 Website/Publications  Carley Hansen-Prince & Barb Smith

Upcoming events

© 2018 Oregon Society of Radiologic Technologists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software