Mission Statement

Develop a dynamic membership promoting and facilitating world-class radiologic patient care through enhanced market awareness and effective legislation.

Committee Contacts

 Areas of Interest Committee Members Contact Information

Annual Meeting

Susan Castanette  scastanette@msn.com

AM Registration

SPIRE  osrtoffice@oregonsrt.org

AM Vendors

Michael Saker 

pondturtle@msn.com

AM Education


 

By-Laws & Guidelines

Bart Pierce, Susan Castanette, Barb Smith

bartpierce@comcast.net, 
scastanette@msn.com &
bsmith@pcc.edu

Diamond Lake

Bobbi Johnston & Brandy Gustafson, 
Don McDonnell & Adriann Dunham

bobbi.m.johnston@gmail.com, 
brandy.gustafson@gmail.com, 
donmac15@yahoo.com, 
adrianndunham77@gmail.com

Historian

Anne Warden & Barb Smith

anniewarden056@yahoo.com & 
bsmith@pcc.edu

Legislative Affairs

Jennifer Clayton, Virginia Vanderford &
Bobbi Johnston

claytoj@linnbenton.edu, 
vvanderf@pcc.edu &
bobbi.m.johnston@gmail.com

Mammography

Allison Ryan, Jeanne Olmstead, Catherine Jeffs,
Bibiana Kearney
ryan2697@hotmail.com, 
jeolmstead@oregonimaging.com, 
jeffs.catherine@gmail.com & 
bibiana.m.kearney@gmail.com
 Membership Committee


Lori Sahlin, 

Jeanne Burrows

& Bobbi Johnston


lasahlin@msn.com, 
crackpotproductions@gmail.com &
bobbi.m.johnston@gmail.com

Student Action Committee

Bobbi Johnston & Ashley Olmstead, 
Michael Saker, Paula Merino,
 Bibiana Kearney, & Don McDonnell

bobbi.m.johnston@gmail.com, 
ashleyolmsted@outlook.com, 
pondturtle@msn.com, 
bibiana.m.kearney@gmail.com
 Website/Publications  Carley Hansen-Prince & Barb Smithchansenprince@gmail.com & bsmith@pcc.edu

Upcoming events

© 2015-16 Oregon Society of Radiologic Technologists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software